They Cut Down My Tree Of Hope On A Full Moon Night

Filled with the desire ,the urge, and the need to simply not exist anymore, breathing in and out against my will , in a full moon night in the middle of the yard , with one demand , all I crave is simply not to exist, i read books seeking hope I listened to hours of podcast searching for words to anchor me down, but still I just wanted simply not to exist.

my eyes ball wonders the sky and the silence and moonlight surrounding me, the breeze gently shake our neighbors tree , the tree stood tall ever since I became conscious of my existence it was there standing tall , the highest branche hugging the sky ,dancing gently,  I felt jealous of it simply just existing, effortlessly.

The desire,the urge, and the need to simply just exist on the the branch, hugging the sky and dancing gently filled me ,I simply want to exist .


The next day the cut the tree down, bad spirits lingered in it and taunted our neighbors they said, the tree of hope in full moon night, simply does not exist anymore.
I

نُشر بواسطة ميدونا | Medonaa

تائهة تبحث عن الطريق بين الصفحات والسطور

أضف تعليق

تصميم موقع كهذا باستخدام ووردبريس.كوم
ابدأ